I’m supposed to discuss dick size.

21Oct08

I’ve needed a rest from blogging. It got to the point where my entire world was focused on my blog. Writing became a chore and sex became an outlet for new material. So I stopped both, temporarily of course, and two months later I’m back. Fresh. Excited. Ready to expel my figurative guts all over the figurative page and once again share with my favorite comunity.

So to start us off, I need to address some fan mail.

Curious asked me to discuss the female’s preference when it comes to male anatomy — particularly (surprise surprise) concerns about size.

I’m a firm (ha!) believer that confidence trumps size and style, every time. In fact, I’m convinced that those men with confidence develop those skills that make them an excellent lover. They’re less nervous and less focused on their insecurities and as a result they can take more time to listen to their partners vocal and non-vocal cues. They can feel when their partner slightly moves her hips to position herself. They sense the delicate changes of tempo as their partner climaxes and push their own body to do the same.

Granted, that’s not the answer you want. You want me to give you a number, some quantitative measurements so you can match yourself up and see where you fall, like those childhood growth charts. There are no magic numbers, and even if I could give you my ideals, there’s no way it would be the same for anyone else out there.

I like curve. I like a cock that hits my g-spot and I don’t care if it ever touches my clit. I’d think a 4 incher could do that fine. Sometimes I like to feel full. Short and thick is great for that. Sometimes I want deep. Clearly, longer is better on that one. But there’s tons of different ways to make one man’s cock fill all those different needs. If I’m getting fucked from behind, everything feels deep. If I clench my PC muscles in any position, I feel full. If I arch my back, I get that g-spot stim that I love. And the best lovers are those that can just go along with it, who can be as flexible as I am and work with me to hit all those lovely little erotic points on my body.

You still want a number. Three different studies put the average penis size at around 5 or 5.5 inches. Yes, there are some men who are way more endowed than these studies suggest, but that also means that there are tons of men who are smaller as well. I’m sure they’re all doing just fine. Does circumcision make a difference? I like it, but some girls don’t. It’s not a deal breaker either way.

And sometimes guys, too big is just too damn big. Every girl has been there at some point. The largest cock I’ve ever seen was on a guy I fucked once. He was so convinced that his large size made him excellent in bed. He didn’t try. He hurt me. It was in fact one of the worst nights of sex I’ve ever had.

And lastly, oral vs. vaginal preferences? I didn’t know girls made distinctions. I love sucking dick, so I don’t care what size you are. And chances are, after I’m done sucking that beautiful shaft of yours, I’m going to want it somewhere inside me. Use it right and it won’t matter how big or small it is. I’ll be screaming for more and all I’ll remember is the starts behind my eyelids, not how many inches long you were.

You want to hear from the other female readers. I do too. Leave your thoughts.



7 Responses to “I’m supposed to discuss dick size.”

  1. 1 thedirtyblonde

    How does one measure size anyway? Is length the measurement along the top, or from underneath, and do you subtract a few millimetres for the tape measure bending around the head of the penis?

    My main criteria are cleanliness and attached to a man I’m dying to enjoy.

    My smallest lover was literally an “Is it in yet?” experience, the length and circumference of a chewed pencil, but we had fun because of all the other sexual acts we indulged in. The largest was like two soft drink cans on end and terrified me — we could only have sex in positions that allowed me full control, and a hammering position like my ankles around his neck was out of the question because of the pain.

    Oral vs vaginal preferences? All three 🙂

    You get fan mail? Lovely!

  2. Aha..the slutty duckling returns at long last! I was rather hoping you would make a re-appearance at some point.

    I am one of those that definitely thinks along the lines of ‘quality versus quantity’. A guy can have a big dick and not have a clue how to use it, like the one you described who used his like a battering ram. That being said, a man who happens to be well endowed AND has great technique is definitely a dream come true for me. On the other hand, I’ve been with men smaller in size that more than made up for it by their ability to use what they had to their best advantage, giving me multiple orgasms in the process. So really, it does range up and down the spectrum for me. I was with one guy that was literally so small that I couldn’t feel it. At all. Even worse, he knew it and let it overcome everything, including his own sex drive. Shame.

    Welcome back SD!! I missed you!

  3. Nice to hear I was so well missed! Thanks guys!

  4. 4 Curious

    Well, well, well…didn’t know a random visitor could elicit such an extensive response!!
    And what a great post! I do believe that’s the best description I’ve ever read on the topic (of course, I’m not one of the huge guys who loves to hear bigger is better all the time!)
    Thanks for breaking out of your blogging hiatus with this post!

  5. 5 Dylan

    I think that, from the angle that men usually see their dicks, it looks smaller than it really is. It’s like on film, when you want someone to look tall, you put the camera below them and look up. But to make them look short, put the camera above them. Men always see their cocks from a difficult angle to judge. Safe bet: Your woman probably thinks your bigger than you do. I remember going to a sex shop and helping my girlfriend pick out a vibrator and seeing her look at one that I thought was larger than me. She said, “No way, honey,” then went to look for a toy that better resembled my size. What she picked out was three times the size I thought I was.

  6. 6 JJ

    A very intereseting read. Thank you for posting too. As a guy I think anyone eager to improve their technique should indulge in reading these blogs!

    I think its down to confidence on the guys part because sexual attraction is about all participants must enjoy the experience. I hate lazy fuckers! lol

    Seriously I used to be concious about my manhood and one day out of curiosity measured it. I found I fell in the average catergory…..nothing wrong with that eh? But I sure got a great ass to drive it.

    By the way I was 6.7″ long and 6.5 girth!

    JJ x

  7. 7 tfqfoaxa

    JIANG Qiはすでに張燕は、もう少し時間を得るために敵のポーンをかき混ぜるする試みで紛争の指揮下に彼の兵士を率いて、約それでもクレイジー、人々とケア完全包囲タッチの状態のために、死の決定にしがみつい。[url=http://www.faafiye.com/l/index.php?2043.html]ルイヴィトン タイガ,ルイヴィトン 化粧ポーチ,ルイヴィトン 新作[/url]まず、フィールドのファンは、敵の存在のために闇の無限の毛布を見て、あなたのヴィジョンや三時間の時間に比例した感覚に注意してください。
    トライアルは立ち上がって言った、川天然バリアと溧陽ライン、別の川海軍の戦闘準備。おそらく河南王子は懸念の原因。タッチがさえ敗北の後斬が、それは非常に危険に触れる場合の土地の3つの状態が保持した後、彼は機会レイダー冀州を取った。渤海に自己防衛に行くことだけ喜んで、冀州斬ハーフステップに呼び出すことはありませんけれども。 “[url=http://emerge2012.net/uggs/index.php?1313.html]アグ 通販 anap,ugg 名古屋 hub,ugg ブーツ 23.5[/url]唐ハオは観客達にメッセージを伝え、地下間違いハイブ、ゾンビの多くの多く、あるいはより強い身体の進化を推測した。しかし、一般の人は、完全に破壊爆弾とjǐngリードする意欲を表明している。ああ地下の本当の人々が期待するもの、私は自分のグループの契約者の強さを見てみましょう。[url=http://www.upheavalproductions.com/miumiu-jp/index.php?204.html]miu miu 11os,ミュウミュウ公式,ミュウミュウ 新作 2013[/url]シャドウポップ、コアショックを受けて、兄弟は、兄である。この邪悪ハデスチャンスにわたって激怒されたクライアントは、 “生まれ変わりどこ!” H下の魂の野球に十分な電力を追悼、数え切れないほどのスティック “ハンフ!”、置くコア軽蔑的な笑顔で、長く暗い、剣黒い隕石の剣の鞘を取る剣は、 “インスタントマジック!”、ガスの鋭いJINGのタッチを醸し出して機敏でインスタントブースト、コア速度は信じられないほどの剣のポイントに達している、または悪のハデスのYigunは打つことができますが、コアが連続して刺してきたフロントの攪拌、黒い隕石の剣、さらに悪ハデスは、各カットが少しお肉、出血を、大幅に削減され、十分に腹立たしい瞬間魔法カットを輸送ポンドを食べることである悪ハデスの驚き”良い​​速い剣!良いシャープアースマジック!”
    スキル:スター人形ライン、巨大な張ウィング風[url=http://www.californiakindergartenassociation.org/lv/index.php?46.html]ルイヴィトン キーケース 新作,louis vuitton 偽物,ルイヴィトン バッグ エピ[/url]カカカカ、大きな繭パチパチは限り死の観客がため息として、身に着けて戦いも自傷、右手無意識を完了するには、価格を支払った、ドン·ホー、左、血まみれの、魔法の消費を残し暗いコクーンシルエットから出てくる、1階建ての残り、冷える殷保険笑い、 “くそZhuangshennonggui男は、あなたが数回を進化させよ、私はあなたを延期しなければならない!”影の前例のない雰囲気を強力ではなく、その恐ろしいモンスターの強制の前に、唐ハオはインスタントプレスを望んで、直接亡命この貨物が、その戦いは一度だけ起動します、一度だけ秋を脱出、彼らは軽率に行動することを感じることはありません。彼らは影アジャイルを蹴った、ドン·ホーは、神秘的な笑顔で、 “右の上のすべての人は、この男は、既に費やした力であり、それは今では復元力が最高の状態で、十分な強さではない怪物の力の5分の3を一掃される前に強度プラス無限魔法つまり、我々は非常に多くの人々が死に彼を消費する消費する必要があります。 “”確かに、それは強い香りがかかりますが、それは強さと一致しませんでした ‘?やる “、その上に私はあなたが徹底的にしたいろくでなし消える。 “[url=http://ozevinmobilya.com/products/index.php?139.html]プラダ ハンドバッグ,miumiu bow satchel,財布 女[/url]”達人!”
    3番目のパスは、彼らの強力な力を使って、システムを使用すると、スキルを習得するために決定するが、最後のタブーは、戦闘ごとに、難解な3、4つの主要なスキル一度使用されています。隠されたトリックは亡命にアトレティコキャンセル英雄の適格時を使用する場合は注意してください。[url=http://www.upheavalproductions.com/miumiu-jp/index.php?2884.html]miu miu wiki,プラダ 2つ折り財布,miumiu 2013[/url]珍奈緒Lege大きな赤い女性は突然、彼女は確かにここで漢鳳陳美を知らない、彼らが来る小さな陳美を追いかけて後ろに方法です。ので早朝に漢鳳のOKに到着する理由、直前に彼女に停止ハウスに陳ミにしたい。[url=http://www.brookwood.com/miumiu/index.php?3511.html]miumiu 小銭入れ,miumiu 長財布 使いやすさ,ミュウミュウ エナメル 汚れ[/url]トライアル:ドンホー
    チュ李氏はすでに角を回って、漢鳳は話さなかった彼はすぐに徐黄で300ラウンドを戦うために駆けつけたかったが、彼はアクションなしで良いではないですが、我々は唯一の過激高騰の心に戻って戦うことができますが。漢鳳チュ自然的正義はすでにアイデアの心を見ていたが、彼はまだ地形を観察していたので、ベールに多くの注意を払っていない。[url=http://eseed.net/uggs/index.php?2831.html]ugg jojo,ugg 通販 激安,ugg モカシン メンズ[/url] “あなたはブロックすることができる方法、ペガサス彗星拳”。[url=http://eseed.net/uggs/index.php?3294.html]ugg slippers for men,アグ 中国,ugg emu uggs[/url]は以来待ち伏せWeishiの冀州軍に行くことにした、これらの元曹操の連合軍の兵士地獄とここに到着する高水、昼と夜に。しかし、私は期待していなかった、知性に来るスパイは元曹操静安のすべての方法では、軍の将軍をキャッチするために遅く、ほとんど落ち込んで吐血を取得する必要はありませんでしたので、漢鳳滞在一族崇拝ニュースです。
    木馬は、斧の攻撃フェーズをずらして。[url=http://www.wrgbrand.com/ugg/index.php?1747.html]ugg ブーツ 本物 見分け方,ugg ハワイ tumi,オーストラリア ugg retailers[/url] 奇妙な絵、殷セントーン、死ぬ恐ろしい方法を


Leave a Reply

