teasing my cunt.

07Sep08

All I can think about right now is being beaten. I want nothing more. Naked, tied to a bed. Blindfolded and bent over. Spanked red. Pulled taught between the bedposts and teased.

Oh, the teasing.

I don’t care what’s used, a finger, a tongue, a toy, a knife. Just tease me until I’m begging you to stop or pull me over the edge. Teasing is better than oral sex. You can multi-task. Read a book while you trace your finger around my cunt lips. Watch TV if you can keep your eyes off of me, while I whine and squeal and writhe under your fingertips. See if you can pull yourself away when I arch into the hand you place on my breast, squeezing my nipple. Roll it back and forth and hold yourself back as you do the same to me.

I’ll start to cry out. Soft whimpers at first, but soon I’ll be full on moaning, beging you to touch me harder, to rub me longer, to slide your finger in me just a little bit deeper. Maybe I’ll tear up and buck my hips off the bed and lean into your hand. And maybe you’ll pull away and slap my face and tell me to stop, to relax, to just enjoy the delicious teasing and let you have your fun. Let you watch me, restrained and blinded and present for your torture.

And when you’re done, when you think I’ve had all I can take and you lick your lips with hunger for me, hold me tight and slide into me. Push my legs to my chest and thrust deeply, letting my pussy throb and constrict around your cock. Pull out and let me cum, the fluid splashing up around my chest and onto my face. And dive back in and pound me, and break me, and bruise me. Finish with me, the heat of our bodies drenching both of us in sweat as we shudder and call out in pleasure.

Lay with me.

Untie me as I breathe quietly.

Rub your hands softly down my back to calm me down and bring me back to reality.

Hold me, and I’ll curl into you, rooting like a baby and reaching to hold onto you. Maybe I’ll fall asleep or maybe my eyes will flutter open and I’ll be awake long enough to sip some water. Either way, I’ll be happy. Fulfilled. Complete.



16 Responses to “teasing my cunt.”

  1. Whew. Need to catch my breath after that one.

  2. Wow… you and I would get along quite nicely. Ready my ‘what I want to do to you’ post.

  3. 3 adur

    FUCK!

  4. What do you do? anal lvirgin 880

  5. I like watching TV underage fuck
    =(((

  6. I’m doing a phd in chemistry little girl pedo
    pzbvjd

  7. I can’t get a dialling tone Young Girls Underage Sex 01097

  8. I sing in a choir Perteen Model Pics
    898

  9. Is it convenient to talk at the moment? 13yo Teen Models
    geuhaj

  10. Not available at the moment http://ucuryuhaob.de.tl nn nymphs galleries DAMM THAT BITCH’S FINE ASS MAKES MY GAY COCK SO HARD,I WOULD GIVE ANYTHING TO HAVE THAT BIG BLACK MEAT IN MY MANPUSSY

  11. In modern times though there is a lifeline thrown to these people battling with money problems.
    Payday advance loans are just short term loans which provide you with loans to meet your unexpected financial
    emergency.

  12. We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your website offered us with valuable information to work on.
    You’ve done a formidable job and our entire community will be thankful to you.

  13. I really like it when individuals get together and
    share thoughts. Great blog, continue the good work!

  14. Article writing is also a fun, if you be acquainted
    with then you can write or else it is complicated to write.

  15. That is very attention-grabbing, You’re an excessively skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed
    and stay up for looking for more of your magnificent post.
    Additionally, I’ve shared your website in my social networks


Leave a Reply

