when he’s drunk, he beats me.

09Jul08

He beats me when he’s sober too, but it’s even more convincing when he’s drunk. He gets sloppy and impulsive when he’s been drinking and he puts less thought into my torture.¬† He’s not as delicate and he cares less about how much I’m enjoying his smacks. He’s rough and selfish and makes no attempt to hide it from me. He curses at me and calls me his whore and abuses my cunt until it’s raw.

Those nights, when he’s frisky and won’t stop touching me, those are the nights I come the most. Those are the nights when I’m left sitting in a puddle of my own cum drenched in both of our sweat. He’s distant but present and it lets me lose myself. Animalistic, some might say. And when I’m on my knees and he’s fucking me doggy style it looks that way. But if he’s guilty of primitiveness, I must be too. I eat it up and enjoy every minute, licking the salt from his chest as we spiral out of control.

In the morning, we’ll both be hungover. Him from his alcohol and me from lapping up his attention. The spots behind his eyes will fade faster than my bruises. Those will last a week and gradually heal, reminding me of this drunken night every day until they do.



5 Responses to “when he’s drunk, he beats me.”

  1. Wow…I don’t know what to say. Except that you make me want to explore my submissive side! I added you to my blogroll..hope you don’t mind.

  2. I never mind being added to a blogroll! The more the better! Glad you’re enjoying my blog. Absolutely explore submission if you’re intrigued. What’s the worst that happens? You just don’t do it again. Best of luck!

  3. Ooh wow honey, that’s intense. Kind of fantasy gone nasty and hot.

    ♥la petite

  4. I haven’t been drunk for a long time but you brought back lovely memories of boozy kissing and groping and fumbling at corporate functions and hotel rooms. Thank you.

  5. 5 cherryblossom

    i fucking love sex bruises. as we speak, my left tit is covered in them. my guy does it when he’s not drunk too, but i find gin is the best enhancer.


Leave a Reply

