better than flying solo.

03Jun08

He can’t be seeing anyone else. We haven’t discussed it and I never brought it up, but I know it’s just improbable. That concern and uncertainty is gone now. I’m with him almost every other day and we both enjoy the company. I’m glad I kept my mouth shut. I’m patting myself on the back.

The last time we got into his bed, neither of us intended on sex. He was settling in to read and I was laying on my back, rubbing my legs and drawing my fingers up to my cunt. I forgot where I was and closed my eyes as I fingered myself, moaning softly as I felt the first tinges of pleasure. I opened my eyes to find him staring at me. We both smiled.

“Want me to help?” he asked, still watching my fingers draw small circles inside my shorts.

“You don’t have to.”

“I want to.” And with that he reached over and replaced my hand with his, keeping the slow steady motion that I’d been engrossed in. He pulled down my shorts, reaching further so he could nudge my g-spot. Ah, the benefits of another. I’d neither planed on having the help nor a g-orgasm, yet here I was about to have them both. A towel found its way under my ass, and my cum quickly started flowing. Within minutes I was panting, and he pulled me on top of him.

“I just can’t resist you,” he moaned as I drew him slowly inside me and began riding him hard. We both came, and after he pulled me to rest on his chest while he was still inside of me. We cleaned up and I nestled into the crook of his arm as he settled in again with his book.



2 Responses to “better than flying solo.”

  1. 1 omarmookie

    Your posts are consistenly sexy, keep it up. Let me know if you are still checking out sprayradius and you have any comments/thoughts. Thanks.

  2. I’m envious of your orgasm-ing ability.


Leave a Reply

