sexy shoot.

11May08

I feel wildly sexy right now. I spent the weekend toasting at the beach and my freckles have come out to play. I’m tan and smooth and flexible. My skin is tight, my cheeks are lifted and rosy red. I’m manicured but my hair is stiff with the salt from the west coast air and the red in it is shining.

I have a camera and some short shorts and a bikini, the latter two which I’m removing to try to catch some good shots with the former.

Too bad the light in this room sucks.



No Responses Yet to “sexy shoot.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

