a 3 year loss.

06Apr08

Our friendship was shrouded in 3 years worth of sexual tension. From that first night we met, every glance, every phrase took on a double meaning. “How have you been” meant “Are you single?” “I haven’t seen you in awhile” meant “I’m horny as fuck.” I finally broke down, hoping that the pent up energy would translate into screaming orgasms and fantastic sex. For both of us.

I was so wrong.

You know the sex is terrible when you want it to be over the second it starts. When you start thinking about who you can call to fulfill you next while one guy’s still inside of you. Boredom isn’t a strong enough word. More like pity. Also: commiseration.

I tried everything I could think of to make things a little better for me, each to no avail. I wrapped my legs around his hips. His neck. I crawled on top of him and bounced, a position that usually makes me leave puddles in the bed beneath me. In the words of Homeboy, I’m “too easy to get off to ever be unfulfilled after sex.” *Brian* (a generic name for a generic boy) managed to fail. Horribly.
I had him drop me at a party where I added a glass of straight vodka to my already-alcohol-rich blood. I came back to my bedroom. Stripped off my clothes and put my hand to work. 3 minutes later, with my face buried in a pillow, I rubbed out that screaming orgasm I’d been expecting, rolled over and fell asleep.



5 Responses to “a 3 year loss.”

  1. 1 omarmookie

    Thanks for the comment and the link to my blog. Its equally hard to find a submissive woman for mutual pleasure. We can enjoy each other’s adventures and give each other encouragement.

  2. What exactly was so bad about it. Was he unattractive? Didn’t move right? What!

  3. The allein des Werdens wird eine vertrauliche Ermittler ziemlich schwer,
    mit einfachen Anregungen beantwortet werden. Aber beim Darlehenen ist
    der Vorteil faktisch die umgehende Erfllung eines Traums ohne zu guter Letzthrelanges
    Sparen. glichst viele Kreditangebote und Konditionen
    verglichen werden k.

  4. When I initially commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments
    are added- checkbox and from now on each time a comment is
    added I recieve 4 emails with the same comment. Is there
    a way you are able to remove me from that service? Many thanks!

  5. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed
    to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they plainly
    don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks


Leave a Reply

